Loading

  • Share:   

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 6/20/2018
at 7:00 PM
Stand-Up Comedy 101 - 6/20- 7/25 2018 Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 6/21/2018
at 4:00 PM
Stand-Up 4 Kids 6/21- 7/26 2018 Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Thu 6/21/2018
at 7:00 PM
Stand-Up Comedy Writers Workshop 6/21- 7/26 2018 Camino Real Playhouse Stage II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 6/25/2018
at 8:00 AM
Beauty's A Beast Preshow Hour June 25-29, 2018 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 6/25/2018
at 9:00 AM
BEAUTY'S A BEAST CAMP Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 6/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
Beauty's a Beast Camp Performance Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 7/9/2018
at 8:00 AM
Dalmatian Escapades Preshow Camp July 9-13, 2018 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 7/9/2018
at 9:00 AM
Dalmatian Escapades Camp Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 7/13/2018
at 2:00 PM
Dalmatian Escapades Camp Performance Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 7/16/2018
at 8:00 AM
Pippi Longstocking Preshow Camp July 16-20, 2018 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 7/16/2018
at 9:00 AM
Pippi Longstocking on the High Seas Camp Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 7/20/2018
at 2:00 PM
Pippi Longstocking on the High Seas Camp Performance Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 7/23/2018
at 8:00 AM
Ariel's Adventures Preshow Camp July 23-27, 2018 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 7/23/2018
at 9:00 AM
Ariel's Adventure Camp Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 7/27/2018
at 2:00 PM
Ariel's Adventure Camp Performance Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 8/6/2018
at 8:00 AM
The King's Sword Preshow Camp August 6-10, 2018 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 8/6/2018
at 9:00 AM
The King's Sword Camp Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 8/10/2018
at 2:00 PM
The King's Sword Camp Performance Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 8/13/2018
at 8:00 AM
A Fairytale Mystery Preshow Camp August 13-17, 2018 Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Mon 8/13/2018
at 9:00 AM
A Fairy Tale Mystery Camp Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri 8/17/2018
at 2:00 PM
A Fairy Tale Mystery Camp Performance Camino Real Playhouse
San Juan Capistrano, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.